I don’t stop when I’m tired, I Stop when I’m done!

What is Success? Who is Successful?

Every single one of us achieves it several times a year, a month and even in a day. Therefore, it is achievable and we all know the feeling the follows this accomplishment.

This accomplishment? Well, it can be anything. Sometimes being happy is the goal, sometimes finishing the race, sometimes getting some diploma, to name just a few. However, what I think that is the most important is to set your goals, and then smash them. It is irrelevant what to goal is.

In running, for example, success on some day is even the sole act of running, while on some other day you will need to run a marathon distance to feel and achieve the success, if you know what I mean.

For motivation in everyday life, I have a quote (and similar photo) in my mind: “I don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m done.

i-do-not-stop-when-i-am-tired-i-stop-when-i-am-done-motivational-quotes

Motivational quote source: Pinterest board.

Leave a Reply

