Semi-Automatic, or?

Automatic – can you do it? – she asked

I was humbling a song…Semi-automatic… I’m never what I like… I’m double sided…

It’s not what I asked – she whispered loudly.

Yes, honey… my life is often set on auto-pilot. I come from one spot to another not knowing which road I took. Does it counts? – He answered.

Yes – she smiled. I do it also lately. Still, I am a bit afraid of tomorrow. With so many pains in my joints, do you really think I can do it? It is hurting even now – she said very sadly.

Honey, don’t worry, just dress up warmly and run… it is nothing wrong with you. It is no illness; it is only a cold weather trying to force you to stay indoors. You know very well that you will not do it. You will run… because this is the meditation that you need now to forget all the bad things that are around you. And Yes – I will run with You. I always do.

For motivation: Run and Go song by TWENTY ONE PILOTS:

Lyrics source: azlyrics.com

“The Run And Go”

I can’t take them on my own, my own

Pa, I’m not the one you know, you know
I have killed a man and all I know
Is I am on the run and go.Don’t wanna call you in the night time
Don’t wanna give you all my pieces
Don’t wanna hand you all my trouble
Don’t wanna give you all my demons
You’ll have to watch me struggle
From several rooms away
But tonight I’ll need you to stay.

Do-do-do-do, do-do-do-do…

I am up against the wall, the wall
Pa, I hear them coming down the hall
I have killed a man and all I know
Is I am on the run and go.

Don’t wanna call you in the night time
Don’t wanna give you all my pieces
Don’t wanna hand you all my trouble
Don’t wanna give you all my demons
You’ll have to watch me struggle
From several rooms away
But tonight I’ll need you to stay.

Do-do-do-do, do-do-do-do…

Cold nights under siege from accusations
Cerebral thunder in one-way conversations
Ooh-ooh, ooh-ooh, ooh-ooh-ooh.

Don’t wanna call you in the night time
Don’t wanna give you all my pieces
Don’t wanna hand you all my trouble
Don’t wanna give you all my demons
You’ll have to watch me struggle
From several rooms away
But tonight I’ll need you to stay.

Tonight I’ll need you to stay! [4x]

Source of featured image: Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

